Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robby Ohmes (646) 855-0078 robert.ohmes@baml.com
Barclays Matthew McClintock (212) 526-5257 matthew.mcclintock@barclays.com
Canaccord Genuity Camilo Lyon (212) 849-3978 clyon@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Kate McShane (212) 816-3537 kate.mcshane@citi.com
Cleveland Research Company Rusty Wilson (216) 649-7258 rwilson@cleveland-research.com
ConsumerEdge Research David Schick (202) 844-3631 dschick@consumeredgeresearch.com
Cowen and Company John Kernan (646) 562-1324 john.kernan@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Seth Sigman (212) 538-8043 seth.sigman@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Research Michael Baker (617) 217-6253 michael.baker@db.com
Edgewater Research Daryl Boehringer (216) 426-6271 daryl@edgewaterrc.com
Evercore ISI Omar Saad (212) 653-8992 omar.saad@evercoreisi.com
Guggenheim Steven Forbes (212) 381-4188 steven.forbes@guggenheimpartners.com
JPMorgan Chris Horvers (212) 622-1316 christopher.horvers@jpmorgan.com
Monness, Crespi, Hardt James Chartier (212) 838-7575 jchartier@mchny.com
Morgan Stanley Simeon Gutman (212) 761-3920 simeon.gutman@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer Brian Nagel (212) 667-8381 brian.nagel@opco.com
Raymond James Dan Wewer (404) 442-5846 dan.wewer@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Scot Ciccarelli (212) 428-6402 scot.ciccarelli@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird Peter Benedict (203) 353-1049 pbenedict@rwbaird.com
Stifel Jim Duffy (303) 291-5337 jduffy@stifel.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Sam Poser (212) 514-4780 sam.poser@sig.com
Telsey Advisory Group Joe Feldman (212) 584-4605 jfeldman@telseygroup.com
UBS Michael Lasser (212) 713-2440 michael.lasser@ubs.com
Wedbush Securities Chris Svezia (212) 938-9922 christopher.svezia@wedbush.com
Wells Fargo Securities Tom Nikic (212) 214-8030 tom.nikic@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Adrienne Yih (646) 582-9290 AYih@wolferesearch.com

DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. or its management. DICK'S Sporting Goods, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Information